Respo Haagised AS

Tamme 21, Tõrvandi, Kambja vald 61715 Tartumaa

GPS: (58.326944, 26.707348)


Myynti

Tanel Svirgsden
Tanel Svirgsden

Myyntipäällikkö

mob: +372 515 7660
tanel.svirgsden@respo.ee
etenfi
Imre Aduson
Imre Aduson

Myyntiedustaja

mob: +372 5340 3782
imre.aduson@respo.ee
etenfi

Trailerman Oy

Painotie 25, 29250 Nakkila

GPS: (61.366583, 22.042596)

Puhelin: +358 40 548 6398
Mobiil: 358 40 0891141
E-post: tomi.kakko@trailerman.fi / jyri.vapaavuori@trailerman.fi

K&K Kivinen Oy

Neliökuja 5, 04300 Tuusula

GPS: (60.380483, 25.055071)

Mobiil: +358 40 0439 579
E-post: myynti@kkkivinen.fi

Kärripojat Oy

Raatekankaantie 8, 80100 Joensuu

GPS: (62.628304, 29.770314)

Puhelin: +358 40 0492 965
Mobiil: +358 40 0577 799
E-post: Petri.Koponen@karripojat.fi / Tero.Koponen@karripojat.fi

Kuopion Venevälitys Ky

Sammonkatu 16, 70500 Kuopio

GPS: (62.896489, 27.700516)

Mobiil: +358 40 0372 232
E-post: pauli.rama@venevalitys.com

Toppala Racing Team Ky

Vanha Pirkkiöntie 6, 95470 Tornio

GPS: (65.823320, 24.198282)

Mobiil: +358 41 4381444
E-post: hannu.toppala@co.inet.fi

Ocean Dealers Ab Oy

Granvägen 6, 68555 Bosund

GPS: (63.806942, 22.827114)

Mobiil: +358 50 5917261
E-post: bertil@oceandealers.fi

Trans Caravan Oy

Laivasillankatu, 49400 Hamina

GPS: (60.567797, 27.183184)

Mobiil: +358 40 0958840
E-post: info@transcaravan.fi

Rateman Oy

Mäkeläntie 5, 13130 Hämeenlinna

GPS: (61.012712, 24.404734)

Mobiil: +358 41 5437466
E-post: info@rateman.fi

Tullin Pultti Oy

Tyrnäväntie 4, 90400 Oulu

GPS: (64.999247, 25.459774)

Mobiil: +358 44 7007560
E-post: tullin.pultti@pulttiketju.fi

Kainuun Pultti Oy

Timperintie 17, 87400 Kajaani

GPS: (64.221195, 27.771136)

Mobiil: +358 44 7007550
E-post: kainuun.pultti@pulttiketju.fi

Veljekset Pekkonen Oy

Mertajärventie 2, 57220, Savonlinna

GPS: (61.866015, 28.941786)

Mobiil: +358 50 5466940
E-post: pasi.pekkonen@ecutiimi.fi

Myyntipalvelu Area Oy

Vilkkutie 5 o 9, 40320 Jyväskylä

GPS: (62.260320, 25.773800)

Mobiil: +358 40 1663000
E-post: asiakaspalvelu@mantools.fi

Konevaruste Oy

Teollisuustie 1, 85500 Nivala

GPS: (63.935431, 24.957974)

Puhelin: (08) 442 111
E-post: konevaruste@konevaruste.com

Pohjoisen Auto Oy

Keskustie 37, Ranua 97700

GPS: (65.932869, 26.506060)

Puhelin: 0400 199 079
E-post: jari.mallinen@pohjoisenauto.fi

Trailerman Oy

Muurlantie 10, Salo

GPS: (60.372880, 23.311703)

Puhelin: +358 40 548 6398
Mobiil: +358 40 0891141
E-post: tomi.kakko@trailerman.fi / jyri.vapaavuori@trailerman.fi